School Logo
  Home       Parents       News       Pupils' Work       Enrichment Programme
   

You are here Latest News

School Calendar 2019/2020: The new school year starts for all pupils on Wednesday 28th August 2019. Halloween Midterm 28th Oct to 1st Nov (inclusive). Christmas Holidays start at 12.00 noon on Friday 20th December. School reopens after Christmas on Monday 6th January 2020. February Midterm Monday 17th to Friday 21st (inclusive). School is closed on Monday 16th & Tuesday 17th March. Easter holidays Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April. May Public Holiday Monday 4th. June break from Friday 29th May to Monday 1st June (inclusive). Summer Holidays on Friday 26th June at 12.00 noon Calendar Here

Survey of Sixth Class Pupils: Click here to read the results of a survey of sixth class pupils taken durng our recent DEIS evaluation and here for the survey of their parents.

First Confession & First Holy Communion: First Confession will be held on Thursday April 4th 2019 and First Holy Communion will take place on Saturday 11th May 2019.